+44 203 514 029 7

About us

factor-a is a pioneer in
Amazon Vendor Management and a leader in Amazon expertise, experience and optimisation.

What drives us

The e-commerce world is a competitive and ever-changing one. In order to remain at the top of your game, it is imperative that you have the most relevant information and, more importantly, know how to use it.

Enter: factor-a.

Our Amazon experts have the data, skills and experience necessary to help you navigate the fierce Amazon market, keep your brand relevant and increase your market share. With our services and all-in-one software solution, the factor-a suite, we help Amazon Vendors and Sellers to not only solve their problems, but also use their resources in the most efficient way possible in order to sustainably grow their business.

International

Pioneering

Technology-driven

Personal

Services

Retail
Management

We take care of your Vendor and Seller Central and help you develop optimised content and an effective Amazon marketing strategy.

Learn more

Amazon
Advertising

We help you develop a professional Amazon advertising strategy to increase your sales and drive your brand forward.

Learn more

Content & Product data optimisation

We optimise your content to give your brand and products maximum visibility and relevance.

Learn more

Market
Research

We perform in-depth market research aided by our factor-a suite software to ensure you are using your budget as efficiently as possible to achieve maximum results.

Learn more

Our managing directors

Marc Aufzug

Marc Aufzug

New Business and Marketing Director

Marc Aufzug holds a Dipl. Kfm. (MBA equivalent) and is an entrepreneur and e-commerce expert with a marketing background. Marc previously held positions at Rocket Internet SE and served as a founder and managing director of AKM3 (currently Performics).

Dominik Bors

Dominik Bors

Technology and Processes Director

Dominik Bors holds a Dipl. Informatik (MSc Computer Science equivalent) and is an entrepreneur and e-commerce expert with a very technical perspective. Dominik has held positions as a founder and managing director of Consulting and Development Service Providers at the Fraunhofer Institute.

Nils Zündorf

Nils Zündorf

Advertising and DSP Director

Nils Zündorf has over ten years of experience as an e-commerce consultant and specialist in the development and scaling of paid advertising measures.

Michael Hajut

Michael Hajut

Consulting Director

Michael Hajut started his career in 2011 as a consultant at the media agency Carat Germany (today Dentsu Aegis Network). He then founded and managed the startup Mindpeak, an online platform focusing on peer-to-peer consulting. At factor-a, Michael and his consulting team serve well-known customers in various industries and countries.

Part of Dept

factor-a is part of Dept – an international digital agency network with over 1000 experienced thinkers and doers. Dept combines creativity, technology and data to help you reinvent and accelerate your digital reality by building an experience that people want and businesses need.

Dept Around the World

London

15 Southampton Place
WC1 A2AJ London
london@deptagency.com
+44 2035141153

Dublin

24 Earlsfort Terrace
D02 KC42 Dublin
dublin@deptagency.com
+353 16789992

Manchester

1 Portland Street
M1 3BE Manchester
manchester@deptagency.com
+44 1614410600

New York

81 Prospect St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
usa@factor-a.de
+1 3474437393

Boston

87 Summer Street
02110 Boston, MA
boston@deptagency.com
+1 9258541970

Cologne

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 72a
50968 Cologne
info@factor-a.com
+49 22117733710

Berlin

Friedenstr. 91a
10249 Berlin
berlin@deptagency.com
+49 3055578700

Dresden

Am Brauhaus 10a
01099 Dresden
dresden@deptagency.com
+49 36415594551

Hamburg

Borselstraße 16 f
22765 Hamburg
hamburg@deptagency.com
+49 4080818030

Leipzig

Markgrafenstraße 2
04109 Leipzig
leipzig@deptagency.com
+49 36415594515

Jena

Leutragraben 2-4
07743 Jena
jena@deptagency.com
+49 36415594510

Zaragoza

Avenida Alcalde Gómez Laguna 25 CEA Planta 9 B
50009 Zaragoza
zaragoza@deptagency.com
+34 876611099

Amsterdam

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam
amsterdam@deptagency.com
+31 880400888

Rotterdam

Delftseplein 27N
3013 AA Rotterdam
rotterdam@deptagency.com
+31 880400888

Veenendaal

De Schutterij 12
3905 PL Veenendaal
veenendaal@deptagency.com
+31 880400877

Skopje

Partizanski Odredi 26A/1
1000 Skopje
skopje@deptagency.com
+3892 3225667

Copenhagen

Torvegade 29
1400 Copenhagen
copenhagen@deptagency.com
+45 77342774

Zürich

Binzmühlestrasse 170c
8050 Zürich
zurich@deptagency.com
+41 445764811

Paris

44 rue Damrémont
75018 Paris
france@factor-a.com
+33 680825774

Welcome to the Jungle. We've got Fun and Games

Join the team